Prayer for Saturday

Life is a state of consciousness.
~ Emmet Fox

Circle me Lord
Keep hope within
Keep doubt without

Circle me Lord
Keep protection near
And danger afar

Circle me Lord
Keep peace within
Keep evil out

Circle me Lord
Keep light near
And darkness afar

May You be a bright flame before me
May You be a guiding star above me,
May You be a smooth path below me,
And a loving Guide behind me,
Today, tonight, and forever.

(traditional Celtic prayer for protection)

This Week’s Affirmation:

“I focus my power. I change my life.”

(For more on Affirmations, go to my Affirmations Page.)

Leave a Reply

