Prayer for Thursday

Whatever you desire for yourself, affirm it for others,
and it will help you both. We reap what we sow.
If we send out thoughts of love and health,
they return to us like bread cast upon the waters;
but if we send out thoughts of fear, worry, jealousy, anger, hate, etc.,
we will reap the results in our own lives.
~ Charles F. Haanel, The Master Key System

Oh Great Universal Spirit. You are All-Embracing, All-Loving, and All-Powerful. You are Life itself, continuously blessing us.

I know that I am one with You. Your power and love is a part of me and flows through me. It is mine, as it is everyone’s. I acknowledge and embrace Your love and power. I know that Your Divine qualities are already within me. I am strong and confident even as You are.

I give thanks for Your gifts and accept this blessing of strength and confidence. I shall use these gifts to bless my life and the lives of those I love.

I now release and let Spirit do its perfect work.
I trust the Universe’s strengthening power.
And so it is.
Amen.

This Week’s Affirmation:

“I focus my power. I change my life.”

(For more on Affirmations, go to my Affirmations Page.)

 

Leave a Reply

