Prayer for Monday

The best thing about giving of ourselves
is that what we get is always better than what we give.
The reaction is greater than the action.
~ Orison Swett Marden

There is One Infinite Spirit in the Universe. All-Merciful, All-Embracing, All-Loving, and All-Powerful. It blesses, protects, heals, and creates. It is Life itself, experiencing and expressing itself.

I know that I am one with this Infinite Spirit. Its healing power is a part of me and flows through me. Its Power is Mine, as it is everyone’s. I acknowledge and embrace this healing power, saying yes to my own health, strength, harmony, and love. I know that the Divine healing qualities are already within me.

I give thanks for these gifts I have been given and accept this blessing of perfect health and healing. I shall use my gift of healing to bless my life and the lives of those I love.

I now release and let Spirit do its perfect work.
I trust the Universe’s healing power.
And so it is.
Amen.

This Week’s Affirmation:

“I focus my power. I change my life.”

(For more on Affirmations, go to my Affirmations Page.)

 

Leave a Reply

