Prayer for Sunday (Trinity Sunday)

Today is Trinity Sunday in the western Christian traditions.

God makes no laws to bind mankind…
His ways are pleasant and all His paths are peace.
~ Phineas P. Quimby

A Prayer for Healing for Yourself

This is a prayer for myself, (your full name), for healing my body of (state specific healing requested) or better now.

God is the one healing power and healing presence in the universe. God is the divine physician and the source of health, the consummate healer. God is perfect well-being and divine vitality.

I recognize that God is the one power and one presence that dwells in the universe, God the good, omnipotent. God is the source of all good and is supreme benevolence. God is perfection everywhere now. I AM one with God’s perfection and God’s goodness now. That holy presence is my own divine presence. In God I live and move and have my being. I AM God in action. I AM God’s ambassador. I let go and let God do divine, perfect work through me.

I therefore claim for myself, (your full name), for healing my body of (state specific healing requested) or better now.

I now know that I AM healing my body of (state nature of condition or issue) or better now. I now heal and release all thoughts that interfere with this claim, whether known or unknown, conscious or subconscious. My thoughts are now one with, the same as, and in tune with God’s thought. I invoke the divine presence to heal my limitations and negations of fear, limitation, confusion, lack of faith, lack of trust, pain, and frustration now. These false beliefs are healed, forgiven, and lifted into the light. I AM enlightened, I am strengthened, I AM forgiven. I now instead welcome positive thoughts and emotions of love, self-acceptance, happiness, faith, trust, forgiveness, joy, wholeness, wisdom, healing, and peace.

I now fully accept in consciousness the perfect healing of my seeming appearance of (state condition or issue) or better now.

I thank God for already answering my prayer and for manifesting this healing in my life now.

I now release this prayer fully and completely to God and the Spiritual Law of perfection everywhere. I know that it is accepted and manifests now, under grace, in God’s perfect ways.

And So It Is. Amen.

This Week’s Affirmation:

“I am the creator of my reality.”

(For more on Affirmations, go to my Affirmations Page.)

Leave a Reply

