Prayer for Tuesday

Whatever you accept into your mind has reality for you.
It is your acceptance of it that makes it real.
~ A Course in Miracles

I offer lights to the embodiment of Truth
to your form, your extraordinary form.
I offer lights to the embodiment of Truth
to this awakened intellect, your divine form.
I offer lights to the embodiment of Truth,
to the lord of nature, the lord of destiny.
You are our sole objective, everyone’s end goal.
You are our higher self.
I offer lights to the embodiment of Truth,
I offer lights to the embodiment of Truth itself,
I offer lights to the embodiment of Truth.

(portion of Arati [Offering of Light] performed at
Sachcha Dham Ashram in India)

This Week’s Affirmation:

“I have faith in God and my future.”

(For more on Affirmations, go to my Affirmations Page.)

Leave a Reply

