Prayer for Tuesday

The Hindu festival of Chaitra Navratri continues today.

We are here to awaken from our illusion of separateness.
~ Thich Nhat Hanh

Circle Prayer for Oneness

I stand solidly on the clear knowing that there is only one activity here and that activity is God, the source of all that is, was or will ever be, manifesting in countless unique ways, expressing and emphasizing various facets of my life.

Knowing this complete and indivisible Oneness, I speak my words now for that wholeness to be further revealed…..for the perfect pattern of oneness to continue to unfold, expand and replicate in through us all…..all interactions, all life.

May we be ever reminded of one unyielding connection…..And so it is.

(Kathy Young; Source: Sacred Passages)

This Week’s Affirmation:

“Light fills my body and I am One with Everything.”

(For more on Affirmations, go to my Affirmations Page.)

Leave a Reply

