Prayer for Friday (Conversion of St. Paul)

Today is the Christian feast of the Conversion of Saint Paul.

Between God and the soul there is no between.
~ Julian of Norwich

I go where I must go,
In the light that’s only His…
And all I ever know
Is the truth that God alone is.

So my way is always clear,
Even when I cannot see…
There is nothing I will fear
For the Father goes before me.

God is.

And I am in God.

And so it is.

Amen

(adapted from Golden Prayer)

This Week’s Affirmation:

“I am One with All Things,
for all things are One and all things are related.”

(For more on Affirmations, go to my Affirmations Page.)

 

Leave a Reply

