Prayer for Wednesday

The the Muslim holiday of the Milad un Nabi begins at sundown today.

I am one with this planet.
I am one with all people.
I am one with all life.
~ Rusty Schweikart, Apollo Astronaut

squirrel praying

Creator please help them understand.
We are all in this together.
What hurts one hurts all.
Now is the time to stand together as one people.
May love and compassion come to all.
We are all related.

Mitakuye Oyasin (all my relations)

(Unknown)

This Week’s Affirmation:

“I am One with All Things,
for all things are One and all things are related.”

(For more on Affirmations, go to my Affirmations Page.)

Leave a Reply

