Prayer for Wednesday

The soul conceives,
the mind creates,
the body experiences.
The circle is complete.
~ Neale Donald Walsch, Conversations with God

Please provide unwavering focus, concentration, and strength, my Lord.
Please give me undying faith and trust in you, my Lord.
Please help me see the perfection of absolutely everything, my Lord.
Please help me forgive all others, and myself, for absolutely everything.
Please help me overcome the emotions of the mind.
Please give me strength to overcome all wants of the mind and body.
Please give me utter peace of mind, my Lord.
Please make me totally whole and complete, my Lord.
Please spread your Love through me, to All.
Please use me to my utmost potential for the highest good of All.
Please use me as your instrument in whatever ways you see fit.
Please do as thy will with this mind, body, and spirit, my Lord.
Please guide me, every moment, every second, always.
Please do as thy will for the good of All, my Lord.
Please take over this life wholly and completely.
Please fill me and become me, utterly and completely, my Lord.
Please make me as pure and holy as you are, my Lord.
Please make me EXACTLY as you are, my Lord.
I am yours for all Eternity, my Lord.

(Unknown)

This Week’s Affirmation:

“I am a Divine Being manifesting as my Self every day.”

(For more on Affirmations, go to my Affirmations Page.)

Leave a Reply

