Prayer for Tuesday

There is no truth except the truth that exists within you.
Everything else is what someone is telling you.
~ Neale Donald Walsch, Home with God: In a Life That Never Ends

O August God, Beloved Father, Oversoul of the Universe, Spirit of Spirits, Friend of Friends! unravel for me the mystery of my existence. Teach me to worship Thee in breathlessness, in sleeplessness, in deathlessness.

In the stillness of my soul, possess me; may I be conscious of Thine immortal presence in and around me. I yearn to know Thee, O secondless, O True Unique!

(Paramahansa Yogananda)

This Week’s Affirmation:

“I am a Divine Being manifesting as my Self every day.”

(For more on Affirmations, go to my Affirmations Page.)

 

Leave a Reply

