Happy Birthday To YDP!!

Beautiful sunrise of hills

We are two years old today!

It has been a joy to share with you all for the past two years. I would like to thank my family and all my friends who have been so supportive, not only of this blog but of me in all the things I have been doing. I look forward to spending a lot more time doing what I have been doing. (And yes Eckhart and Neale, Being Who I Really Am right Now, which is what the doing comes from.)

Star of BethlehemThe next year will see more things happening. We are expanding our website (www.your-daily-prayer.com) and have started a new blog “Musings of a Warrior Monk.” We also will be working on making more connections with like-minded people and organizations.
Stylized Peace God is Love Heart Namaste in English using sanskrit style font
Leave a Reply

