Prayer for Monday

You need to trust
To surrender
To ask for guidance
Go within for the answers
They’re within you
You have the answers
All you need do is ask
~ Karen Hackel, The Whisper of Your Soul

Govern everything by your wisdom, O Lord,
so that my soul may always be serving you
in the way you will and not as I choose.
Let me die to myself so that I may serve you;
let me live to you who are life itself.
Amen.

(St. Teresa of Avila)

This Week’s Affirmation:

“I possess an abundance of creativity and energy.”

(For more on Affirmations, go to my Affirmations Page.)

Leave a Reply

