Prayer for Saturday

I am in you and you in me,
mutual in divine love.
~ William Blake

My soul is filled with Divine Love.
I am surrounded by Divine Love.
I radiate Love and Peace to the whole world.

I have conscious Divine Love.
God is Love,
and there is nothing in existence but God and His Self-expression.

All men are expressions of Divine Love, therefore,
I can meet with nothing but Divine Love.
Nothing ever takes place but the Self-expressing of Divine Love.

All this is true now.
This is the actual case, the actual state of my affairs.
I do not have to try to bring this about, but I observe it already in being now.

Divine Love is the actual nature of Being.
There is only Divine Love, and I know this.

I perfectly understand what Divine Love is.
I have conscious realization of Divine Love.

The Love of God burns in me for all humanity.
I am a lamp of God,
radiating Divine Love to all whom I meet, to all whom I think of.

I forgive everything that can possibly need forgiveness, positively everything.
Divine Love fills my heart, and all is well.

I now radiate Love to the whole universe, excluding no one.

I experience Divine Love.
I demonstrate Divine Love.
I thank God for this.
And, so it is. Amen

(Emmet Fox)

This Week’s Affirmation:

“Divine love is flowing through me now.”

(For more on Affirmations, go to my Affirmations Page.)

Leave a Reply

