Prayer for Sunday (Milvian Bridge)

Today is the remembrance of the Battle of Milvian Bridge in many Christian traditions. The Muslim holy day of Eid al-Adha continues today. The Muslim Hajj, the sacred pilgrimage to Mecca, continues today.

Love never ends.
~ St. Paul

O my God, I love you above all things, with my whole heart and soul, because you are all good and worthy of all my love. I love my neighbor as myself for the love of you. I forgive all who have injured me and I ask pardon of all whom I have injured.

(Source: Catholic Online)

This Week’s Affirmation:

“Divine love is flowing through me now.”

(For more on Affirmations, go to my Affirmations Page.)

Leave a Reply

