Prayer for Monday

Spirit is in a state of grace forever.
Your reality is only spirit.
Therefore you are in a state of grace forever.
~ A Course in Miracles

Dear lord of the holy kingdoms of life and light,
Let thy love be great.
Let all good overcome the evils of this world.
Let perfection be love.
Let love be perfection.
And let reason be the light to hatred’s darkness.
Let emotions heal the wounds of selfishness.
Let You be my energy, my restfulness, my everything
For I love You.

(Mandi Smith; Source: Holistic-online.com)

This Week’s Affirmation:

“I have faith in the Universal Spirit and the Universal Spirit takes care of me.”

(For more on Affirmations, go to my Affirmations Page.)

Leave a Reply

