Prayer for Tuesday

The key to growth
is the introduction of higher dimensions of consciousness
into our awareness.
~ Lao Tzu

Father,
I believe in Collective Consciousness and that we on the planet are all One. That we, being the world, are all part of You and Your Divine Collected Conscious and that we must live up to our Intended direction and purpose. Father, I admit, it is a daily challenge to continue improving myself. Sometimes I choose lethargy, procrastination and guilt instead of choosing Your Truth and Love. Help me Father! Help me to be less of what I shouldn’t be and more of what I should be. I desire to participate in your Collected Consciousness and Divine Purpose.
Amen

(adapted from COLLECTIVE CONSCIOUSNESS PRAYER at www.DrStandley.com)

This Week’s Affirmation:

“I am my consciousness and I have the power to create.”

(For more on Affirmations, go to my Affirmations Page.)

Leave a Reply

