Prayer for Wednesday

The seat of the soul
is where the inner world
and the outer world meet.
~ Joseph Campbell

May my heart be gentle
my mind still and open
my spirit unshackled
my awareness keen
my conscience clear
my nature giving

May I be a healing energy
may I be of benefit to all
may my life enrich others
may I know what matters
and live in harmony with Nature

(from Spiral Goddess Grove
Abby Willowroot © 2008, used by permission)

This Week’s Affirmation:

“I now live in the totality of possibilities.”

(For more on Affirmations, go to my Affirmations Page.)

Leave a Reply

