Prayer for Tuesday

Fatherhood is pretending the present you love most
is soap-on-a-rope.
~ Bill Cosby

Father, Thank you for my family. I ask that you bless them with Your favor. Provide for all of their needs. I ask You to protect them from harm and evil. Surround them in the shadow of Your wing. Go before them and prepare the way for them. If any path is crooked, I ask you to make it straight. Protect them from the schemes of the enemy and keep them from deception. Bring Your perfect peace to their hearts. In Jesus name I pray, amen.

(Source: All About Prayer)

This Week’s Affirmation:

“I have the energy and passion to make my thoughts reality.”

(For more on Affirmations, go to my Affirmations Page.)

Leave a Reply

