Prayer for Thursday

When you are grateful fear disappears and abundance appears.
~ Anthony Robbins

Maha Lakshmi I thank you for the growing sense of abundance flowing through, for the richness of the earth and clarity of the winds cleansing my soul from within.

Sri Ganesh, may I continue to seek your guidance, give honour and praise to insurmountable obstacles which help me to release, trust and grow. May I always honour the goddess within and give glory and thanks to my divine mother and father.

And as I rise to greet a new day, may I always remember the source of my abundance and wealth flows from deep within and no man or material resource can hinder this progress of peace, love and joy.

And So It Is.

(Ntathu Allen, Yoga Inspires)

This Week’s Affirmation:

“I am happy and grateful for everything I have and receive daily.”

(For more on Affirmations, go to my Affirmations Page.)

Leave a Reply

