Prayer for Wednesday

My salutations to Goddess Saraswathi,
Who can take any form,
Who is the bestower of all boons,
And I start learning now,
With the prayer to her,
To make it very effective.

My saluations to Goddess Saraswathi,
Who is while like a Kunda flower,
Who shines like the full moon,
Who carries in her hand a Veena and a stick,
Who is seated on the throne of white Lotus,
Who is worshipped by the holy trinity,
With a prayer to drive away all my slothfulness.

(Morning Prayer to Saraswati, Source: Hindupedia)

Today’s Affirmation:

“Happy thoughts come to me naturally. I always land in happy circumstances.”

(For more on Affirmations, go to my Affirmations Page.)

Leave a Reply

