Prayer for Thursday (Nativity of Mary)

Blessed be your purity,
May it be blessed forever,
For no less than God takes delight,
In such exalted beauty.
To you, heavenly Princess,
Holy Virgin Mary,
I offer on this day

My whole heart, life and soul.
Look upon me with compassion,
Do not leave me, my Mother.

(Source: Javier’s catholic website)

Today’s Affirmation:

“As I forgive myself, it becomes easier to forgive others.”

(For more on Affirmations, go to my Affirmations Page.)

One thought on “Prayer for Thursday (Nativity of Mary)

  1. Pingback: Happy Birthday To Blessed Virgin Mary! « Kirukals Blog

Leave a Reply

