To my readers

I just want to post a quick note apologizing for my sporadic posts of late. I am still committed to making a post every day. Unfortunately, life has a way of messing with even the best of intentions. Due to a number of issues in my life (e.g. a new business and illness in the household), I have not made a post every day as I wish to. I hope to improve on this going forward, but the reality is that I may miss some days.

I hope that what I share is helpful to you.

May God, as you understand Him/Her, bless you always.

Sincerely,

Jesse

Leave a Reply

