Prayer for Friday

Every thought you think is a force sent out. Think good thoughts, and they will quickly become actualized in your outward life in the form of good conditions.
~ James Allen

Embracing your creativity and fulfilling your higher purpose

God/Great Spirit is everything. Great Spirit flows though everything.

Great Spirit/God is loving, compassionate and passionately involved in its creation. Because the spirit of life is God/Great Spirit, and life is always creating something new out of itself, I know that my own creative nature is passionate and engaging and fulfilling, because I am one with Great Spirit now and always. This unity means that the creative nature of Great Spirit is mine as well.

I turn away from obstacles and difficulties, embrace my creativity and create my highest vision, my most beautiful dreams; I see the potential and activate it by embracing my vision. Thus my vision becomes my reality. Whatever I set my intention to accomplish, Great Spirit fulfills in me and through me and in my experience.

I fulfill the greater purpose for my life, keeping my mind focused on making a difference in this world through my daily thoughts, words and deeds. And I give thanks for this, expressing my deepest gratitude, knowing it is a blessing.

I release my word into the hands of Great Spirit knowing that it is so, and so it is.

(Source: Affirmative Prayers at divinescience.com)

Today’s Affirmation:

“I can do it.”

(For more on Affirmations, go to my Affirmations Page.)

Leave a Reply

