Prayer for Tuesday (Ramanavami)

O Great Lord! Thou art the paramatma1, the protector of all worlds.
Wife, children, wealth, land, everything are infatuations of Thy maya2.
O Lord of Lords, bestow Thy grace on me, since I do not seek anything else.
O Rama, may my mind remain on Thee at all times. May it not stray.

-Hindu prayer

1 Supreme Spirit
2 the appearance of phenomena

Today’s Affirmation:

“I live an abundant life.”

(For more on Affirmations, go to my Affirmations Page.)

Leave a Reply

